Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn, 10 Lime Grove, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN2 4BD, 01522 750068, , Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Cotton, c/o West Lindsey District Council, Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough Lincolnshire, DN21 2NA, , , cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson, Oakfield House, Coalyard Lane, South Clifton, Newark on Trent, NG23 7AH, 01427 718243, 07967 626342, cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee, 8 Laburnum Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1ET, 01427 613091, 07891 175956, cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Waller, 17 Pitts Road, Washingborough, Lincoln, , LN4 1BH, , 07528 419523, cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk