Contact details

Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway (Chairman)

72 Sykes Lane
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2NU

07881 935447

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Giles McNeill (Vice-Chairman)

3 The Chestnuts
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2NH

07896730737

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.g.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Bierley

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

11 Highfield Close
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RD

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Cherie Hill

18 Ferry Road
Fiskerton
Lincoln
LN3 4HH

07838 328083

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence

14 Whitegate Hill
Caistor
Lincolnshire
LN7 6SW

01472 851248

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John McNeill

3 Lawrence Lane
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings

The Granary, Green Lane
Pilham
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3NU

01427 628114
07877 381653

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela White

16 North Street
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2PA

01522 824899
07713 830696

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk