Contact details

Councillor John McNeill (Chairman)

3 Lawrence Lane
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway (Vice-Chairman)

72 Sykes Lane
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2NU

07881 935447

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson

Oakfield House
Coalyard Lane
South Clifton
Newark on Trent
NG23 7AH

01427 718243
07967 626342

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Darcel

3 Holmfield
Fiskerton
Lincolnshire
LN3 4GD

01522 750411

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble

9 Manor Court
Welton
Lincoln
LN2 3LR

01673 861150

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela White

16 North Street
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2PA

01522 824899
07713 830696

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Alison Adams

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Morriss

(Address not supplied)