Contact details

Councillor Ian Fleetwood (Chairman)

4 St Marks' Avenue
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4LX

07921 161113

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Waller (Vice-Chairman)

17 Pitts Road
Washingborough
Lincoln
LN4 1BH

07528 419523

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Boles

59 Ravendale Road
Gainsborough
DN21 1XG

07500 838068

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton

c/o West Lindsey District Council
Guildhall
Marshall's Yard
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
DN21 2NA

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

19 Woodfield Rod
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RB

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Dobbie

62 Theaker Avenue
Gainsborough
DN21 1RH

01427 677287
07929 617112

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.dobbie@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Cherie Hill

18 Ferry Road
Fiskerton
Lincoln
LN3 4HH

07838 328083

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney

c/o WLDC

Download Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne

58 Queensway
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1SN

01427 616577

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Morris

3 Whitegate Rise
Caistor
Lincs
LN7 6AY

01472 851248
07946 322 048

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.morris@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Patterson

33 Devonshire Road
Scampton
Lincolnshire
LN1 2UB

07772 586543

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth

6 Meadow Rise
Lea
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 5HE

01427 613961
07763 833644

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Summers

Willow Green
Church Lane
Glentham
Market Rasen
LN8 2EL

07407 306810

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela White

16 North Street
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2PA

01522 824899
07713 830696

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk