Contact details

Councillor Owen Bierley (Chairman)

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John McNeill (Vice-Chairman)

3 Lawrence Lane
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson (Vice-Chairman)

Oakfield House
Coalyard Lane
South Clifton
Newark on Trent
NG23 7AH

01427 718243
07967 626342

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Darcel

3 Holmfield
Fiskerton
Lincolnshire
LN3 4GD

01522 750411

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

19 Woodfield Rod
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RB

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Ellis

14 Macphail Crescent
Saxilby
LN1 2WL

07766237042

Download Councillor Jane Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.ellis@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Steve England

58 Stonecliff Park
Prebend Lane
Welton
Lincolnshire
LN2 3JT

01673 861342
07933 311262

Download Councillor Steve England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve England contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.england@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne

58 Queensway
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1SN

01427 616577

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jaime Oliver

8 Scothern Road
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2TX

Download Councillor Jaime Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaime Oliver contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.oliver@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Patterson

33 Devonshire Road
Scampton
Lincolnshire
LN1 2UB

07772 586543

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings

The Granary, Green Lane
Pilham
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3NU

01427 628114
07877 381653

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07813 483169

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk