Contact details

Councillor Owen Bierley (Chairman)

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan (Vice-Chairman)

2 Kenmare Crescent
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 1PR

01427 612017
07490 084119

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John McNeill (Vice-Chairman)

3 Lawrence Lane
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson

8 Abbey Park
Torksey
Lincoln
LN1 2LS

01427 718243
07967 626342

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Darcel

3 Holmfield
Fiskerton
Lincolnshire
LN3 4GD

01522 750411

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

11 Highfield Close
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RD

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne

58 Queensway
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1SN

01427 616577

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth

6 Meadow Rise
Lea
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 5HE

01427 613961
07763 833644

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Regis

Brandicarr Farm
Kelsey Road
Howsham
Market Rasen
LN7 6JX

07836 201724

Download Councillor Tom Regis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Regis contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jim Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07813 483169

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07891 175956

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Waller

Two Corners
Church Lane
Sudbrooke
Lincoln
LN2 2QH

01522 753017
07528 419523

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk