Contact details

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn (Chairman)

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton (Vice-Chairman)

42 Meadow Rise
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2HW

01522 702634
07944 669166

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson

8 Abbey Park
Torksey
Lincoln
LN1 2LS

01427 718243
07967 626342

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07891 175956

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Strange

Cinders Cottage
3 Churchside
Grasby
Lincolnshire
DN38 6AT

01652 628448

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.c.strange@west-lindsey.gov.uk