Contact details

Councillor Robert Waller

Two Corners
Church Lane
Sudbrooke
Lincoln
LN2 2QH

01522 753017
07528 419523

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn (Chairman)

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton (Vice-Chairman)

c/o West Lindsey District Council
Guildhall
Marshall's Yard
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
DN21 2NA

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson

8 Abbey Park
Torksey
Lincoln
LN1 2LS

01427 718243
07967 626342

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07891 175956

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk