Contact details

Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings (Chairman)

The Granary, Green Lane
Pilham
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3NU

01427 628114
07877 381653

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers (Vice-Chairman)

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela White (Vice-Chairman)

16 North Street
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2PA

01522 824899
07713 830696

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Clews

2 Tudor Drive
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3BG

01427 615608
07751 964832

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Dobbie

62 Theaker Avenue
Gainsborough
DN21 1RH

01427 677287
07929 617112

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.dobbie@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Ellis

14 Macphail Crescent
Saxilby
LN1 2WL

07766237042

Download Councillor Jane Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble

9 Manor Court
Welton
Lincoln
LN2 3LR

01673 861150

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Cherie Hill

18 Ferry Road
Fiskerton
Lincoln
LN3 4HH

07838 328083

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherie Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence

14 Whitegate Hill
Caistor
Lincolnshire
LN7 6SW

01472 851248

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Panter

9 Belvoir Close
Morton
Gainsborough
DN21 3AB

01427 679077

Download Councillor Keith Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Panter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.panter@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Patterson

33 Devonshire Road
Scampton
Lincolnshire
LN1 2UB

07772 586543

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Strange

Cinders Cottage
3 Churchside
Grasby
Lincolnshire
DN38 6AT

01652 628448

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.c.strange@west-lindsey.gov.uk