## Appendix A to Council Report – June 2021 Working Groups currently in existence – as listed in the Year Book and therefore formally appointed through Council Annually

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Editorial Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson     Councillor Christopher Darcel	Five Members – One for Each Group ideally
	Councillor Michael Devine	
	Councillor David Dobbie	
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
Lincolnshire Show Task and Finish Group	Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence	Any six Members plus Chair of Council
	Councillor Liz Clews	
	Councillor Steve England	
	Councillor Giles McNeill     Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings	
	Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councillor Mrs Angela White	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Community Awards Panel	Councillor David Cotton	Chair of Council plus 4 cross party members
	Councillor Steve England	
	Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth	
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers     Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councilor Robert Waller	
Leisure, Culture, Events and Tourism Group	Councillor Owen Bierley	6 Cross Party Members
	Councillor Stephen Bunney     Councillor Timothy Davies	
	Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan	
	Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Community Grants Panel	<ul> <li>Councillor Owen Bierley</li> <li>Councillor Liz Clews</li> <li>Councillor John McNeill</li> <li>Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth</li> <li>Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn</li> </ul>	5 cross party members
Funding Consultative Panel	Councillor Owen Bierley  Councillor Liz Clews  Councillor Michael Devine  Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn  Councillor Tom Regis (Reserve)  Councillor David Dobbie (Reserve)  Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers (Reserve)	to appoint four Members and three reserves to serve on the Funding Consultative Panel – At least one Member of the Panel should be from the Prosperous Communities Committee and one from the Corporate Policy and Resources Committee.

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Scampton Local Plan and Infrastructure	Councillor Owen Bierley	Two Members – plus Leader of Council and Chair of Planning
	Councillor lan Fleetwood	
	Councillor Giles McNeill	
	Councillor Roger Patterson	
Community Rights Panel	Councillor Timothy Davies	3 Members Members can not be from the Planning Cttee
	Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Transport Working Group	Councillor Owen Bierley  Councillor Stephen Bunney  Councillor Cherie Hill  Councillor John McNeill  Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne  Councillor Keith Panter  Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings  Councillor Robert Waller	6 Cross Party Members plus Chair of PC Cttee
Honours Panel	<ul> <li>Chairman of the Council (replaced by the Vice-Chairman of the Council when a conflict of interest occurs)</li> <li>Chairman of Challenge and Improvement Committee (replaced by the Vice-Chairman on the committee when a conflict of interest occurs)</li> <li>An Independent Co-Opted Member of the Council (an existing member, chosen by the Chairman upon receipt of a nomination who has no conflict of interest)</li> <li>Chief Executive or Monitoring Officer</li> <li>Civic Officer</li> </ul>	Panel is only convened when an honour is received  Due to the nature of these awards, the most appropriate Members will be called together on a nomination by nomination basis. The reason for this is that nominees may reside within a Member's ward / may have been a political party colleague / may have worked with a Member in other voluntary roles they may have held. It would be impractical to appoint to this Panel on a yearly or office term basis.

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
Member Development Group	Councillor John McNeill	All Members have been invited to be involved with the group. It was agreed that
	Councillor Michael Devine	there should be the opportunity for membership across all political parties and
	Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble	for both newer and more established Councillors to be involved. Core
	Councillor Keith Panter	membership has since been identified – see left
	Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers	
	Councillor Robert Waller	
	Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn	
	Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan (Reserve)	
	Councillor Mrs Angela White (Reserve)	
	Councillor Stephen Bunney (Reserve)	
	Councillor Steve England (Reserve)	
Climate and Sustainability Group	Councillor Tracey Coulson (Chairman) Councillor Owen Bierley	Taken from approved T of R
Стоир	Councillor Stephen Bunney	The Working Group shall comprise six
	Councillor Jane Ellis Councillor Lesley Rollings	Members including the Member
		Champion for Environment and Climate Change, Councillor Tracey Coulson.
	1 x vacancy (Admin Group) created by resignation	Stratige, Souriemer Trace, Souriem

Name of Group	Current Membership	Limits on Membership
		The remaining five Members will be made
		up from serving Members of either the
		Prosperous Communities Committee or
		the Overview and Scrutiny Committee.
		Membership will comprise cross party representation.