Appendix B to Council report June 2021

Appointments are due to expire in 2021 as highlighted in yellow

Name of body	Type of organisation	no. of places	member 1	member 2	member 3	member 4
Age UK Lindsey	Charity	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Ancholme Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	1	Cllr Jeff Summers 2023			
APSE LEADER		1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Citizens Advice Lindsey	Charity	1	Cllr Angela White 2023			
The Conservation Volunteers	Charity	2	Cllr Tracey Coulson 2023	Cllr Jim Snee 2023		
CLJSPC Central Lincs Joint Strategic Planning Committee (LEADER)		3 + 1 reserve	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2023	Cllr David Cotton 2023	Cllr Giles McNeill 2023 (reserve)
District Councils' Network LEADER	Strategic	1 + sub	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023	Can appoint a sub		
District Health and Wellbeing Network	Community	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
East Midlands Council LEADER & DEPUTY LEADER	Strategic	1 + sub	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023	Can appoint a sub		
Flood & Water Management Scrutiny Cttee		1 + sub	Cllr lan Fleetwood to 2023	Cllr Robert Waller 2023		
Gainsborough Adventure Playground Association	Charity	1	Cllr Matthew Boles 2023			
Gainsborough Transport Strategy Delivery Board (GTSDB)	Strategic	2 + res	Cllr Tracey Coulson 2023	Cllr Trevor Young 2023	Cllr Jim Snee 2023 (reserve)	
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire MEMBER OF SCRUTINY BUT NOT PROSPEROUS	Strategic	1 + sub (O and S)	Cllr Angela White 2023	Cllr Diana Rodgers 2023 (sub)		
Healthwatch Provider Network Meeting (West Lincs) renamed YourVoice@HWL	Strategic	4	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023	Cllr Diana Rodgers 2023	Cllr Angela White 2023	

			Clir Jookie Brookway			
Heritage Trust of Lincolnshire	Charity	1	Cllr Jackie Brockway 2023			
Housing, Health & Care Delivery Group (HHCDG) CHAIR OF PROSPEROUS	Statutory	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Humber 2100+ Elected Member Forum		1	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2023			
Humberside International Airport Consultative Committee	Statutory	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
LGA General Assembly LEADER	Strategic	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Lincoln Area Dial-a-Ride Management Committee	Community	1	Cllr Caralyne Grimble 2023			
Lincoln Transport Strategy Delivery Board (LTSDB)	Strategic	2 + res	Cllr Steve England 2023	Cllr Giles McNeill 2023	Cllr Angela White 2023 (reserve)	
Lincolnshire Branch of the Campaign for the Protection of Rural England	Charity	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Lincolnshire Forum for Agriculture and Horticulture	Community	1	Cllr Tom Regis 2023			
Lincolnshire Police and Crime Panel	Statutory	1	Cllr Anne Welburn 2023			
Lincolnshire Sports Partnership	Charity	1	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2023			
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	Strategic	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Lincolnshire Wolds Countryside Management Project	Community	2	Cllr Angela Lawrence 2023	Cllr Tom Regis 2023		
Local Crime Prevention Panel	Community	1	Cllr Judy Rainsforth 2023			
PATROL (CPE)	Statutory	1 + sub	Cllr Giles McNeill 2023	Cllr Owen Bierley(sub) 2023		
Pensions Committee	Statutory	1	Cllr Robert Waller 2023			
Robin Hood Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee	Community	1	Cllr Jessie Milne 2023			

				Cllr Robert Waller		
Safer Lincolnshire Partnership – Overview & Scrutiny Board	Strategic	1	Cllr Angela White 2023	(sub) 2023		
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough Water Level Management Board	Statutory	2	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2023	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2023		
SPARSE (renamed Rural Services Network	Community	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2023			
Sure Start Gainsborough Partnership Board	Strategic	1	Cllr Matthew Boles 2023			
Trustees of Charles Cooper Trust	Charity	4	Cllr Jessie Milne to 2022 (and 4 year appointments thereafter)	Cllr Judy Rainsforth (to 2023)	Cllr Mandy Snee (to 2023)	Cllr Paul Howitt- Cowan (to 2022)
Trustees of Dixons Almshouses	Charity	1	Cllr Angela Lawrence (to 2023)			
Trustees of Francis Barker Trust	Charity	2	Cllr Jessie Milne (to 2022)	Cllr Judy Rainsforth (to 2021)		
Trustees of Gainsborough Education Charity	Charity	2	Cllr Jessie Milne (to 2022)	Cllr Judy Rainsforth (to 2021)		
Trustees of W G Rose Memorial	Charity	2	Cllr Jessie Milne (to 2022)	Cllr Judy Rainsforth (to 2021)		
Upper Witham Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	1	Cllr Steve England 2023			
Wellbeing Lincs Reference Group CHAIR OF PROSPEROUS	Statutory	1	Owen Bierley 2023			
West Lindsey Churches Festival	Charity	2	Cllr Paul Howitt- Cowan 2023	Cllr Tim Davies 2023		
West Lindsey Dementia Action Alliance		2	Cllr Jeff Summers 2023	Cllr Chris Darcel 2023		
Witham Third Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	4	Cllr Steve England 2023	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2023	Cllr Caralyne Grimble 2023	Mr Terry Williams
Wolds Community Transport Association Limited	Charity	1	Cllr Tom Regis 2023			