APPENDIX A

Local Government & Housing Act 1989

The Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990

Political Groups on the District Council – January 2022

West Lindsey Administration Group (20 Councillors)

(Comprising 17 Conservatives, 1 Independent and 2 Gainsborough Independent Councillors)

Conservatives (17)

Councillor Owen Bierley

Councillor Jackie Brockway

Councillor Tracey Coulson

Councillor Jane Ellis

Councillor Steve England

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

Councillor Caralyne Grimble

Councillor Angela Lawrence

Councillor Cordelia McCartney

Councillor John McNeill

Councillor Jessie Milne

Councillor Peter Morris

Councillor Roger Patterson

Councillor Tom Regis

Councillor Jeff Summers

Councillor Robert Waller

Councillor Anne Welburn

Independent Councillor

Councillor Diana Rodgers

Gainsborough Independents

Councillor Timothy Davies

Councillor Mick Devine

Liberal Democrat Group (13 Councillors)

Councillor Matthew Boles

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Councillor Liz Clews

Councillor David Cotton

Councillor David Dobbie

Councillor Jaime Oliver

Councillor Keith Panter

Councillor Judy Rainsforth

Councillor Lesley Rollings

Councillor Jim Snee

Councillor Mandy Snee

Councillor Angela White

Councillor Trevor Young

Lincolnshire Independents Group (2 Councillors)

Councillor Chris Darcel

Councillor Cherie Hill

West Lindsey Independent Unaligned to any Group (1 Councillor)

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan