APPENDIX A

Local Government & Housing Act 1989

The Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990

Political Groups on the District Council – January 2025

Liberal Democrat Administration Group (18 Councillors)

(Comprising 17 Liberal Democrat Councillors and 1 Independent Councillor)

Liberal Democrat (17)

Councillor Emma Bailey

Councillor Eve Bennett

Councillor Matthew Boles

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Councillor Karen Carless

Councillor Liz Clews

Councillor David Dobbie

Councillor Jacob Flear

Councillor Sabastian Hague

Councillor Lynda Mullally

Councillor Lesley Rollings

Councillor Jim Snee

Councillor Mandy Snee

Councillor Paul Swift

Councillor Moira Westley

Councillor Baptiste Velan

Councillor Trevor Young

Independent Councillor

Councillor Paul Howitt Cowan

The Opposition Group (14 Councillors)

(Comprising 13 Conservative Councillors and 1 Independent Councillor)

Conservative (13)

Councillor John Barrett

Councillor Owen Bierley

Councillor Jackie Brockway

Councillor Frazier Brown

Councillor Adam Duguid

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

Councillor Angela Lawrence

Councillor Paul Lee

Councillor Peter Morris

Councillor Maureen Palmer

Councillor Roger Patterson

Councillor Roger Pilgrim

Councillor Tom Smith

Independent Councillor

Councillor Diana Rodgers

Lincolnshire Independents Group (2 Councillors)

Councillor Chris Darcel

Councillor Paul Key

Consensus Independent Group (2 Councillors)

Councillor Trevor Bridgwood

Councillor Jeanette McGhee