Meeting attendance

Venue:   Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Contact:    Ele Snow
Senior Democratic and Civic Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers Chairman Present
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Timothy Davies Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Michael Devine
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble Committee Member Present
Councillor Cherie Hill Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Morris Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Roger Patterson Committee Member Present
Councillor Robert Waller Committee Member Expected
Councillor Michael Devine Committee Member Present as substitute
Nova Roberts Officer In attendance
Tracey Bircumshaw Officer Expected
Katie Storr Officer Expected
Carolyn Lancaster Officer Expected
Sue Leversedge Officer Expected
Ele Snow Officer In attendance
Julie Heath Officer Expected