Calendar

Meeting dates can be subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Monday, 24th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021