Calendar

Meeting dates can be subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Tuesday, 30th April, 2024