Calendar

Meeting dates can be subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022