Calendar

Meeting dates can be subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Monday, 3rd April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023