Calendar

Meeting dates can be subject to change. When looking for details of a particular meeting, please contact the relevant officer to confirm that the meeting is going ahead as scheduled.

Alternatively you can subscribe to updates in order to receive information via e-mail regarding arrangements for particular committee meetings.

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Tuesday, 29th October, 2024

Monday, 4th November, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 26th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Thursday, 9th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Monday, 27th January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Tuesday, 25th February, 2025

Monday, 3rd March, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2025

Monday, 7th April, 2025

Thursday, 10th April, 2025

Tuesday, 15th April, 2025

Tuesday, 22nd April, 2025

Tuesday, 29th April, 2025

Wednesday, 30th April, 2025

Monday, 12th May, 2025