Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Owen Bierley, 36 Maple Avenue, Keelby, Lincolnshire, , DN41 8EN, 01469 560865, , cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Boles, 59 Ravendale Road, Gainsborough, , , DN21 1XG, , 07500 838068, cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway, 72 Sykes Lane, Saxilby, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2NU, , 07881 935447, cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Bunney, Mayfield, Linwood Road, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3QE, 01673 849236, 07506 188570, cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clews, 2 Tudor Drive, Morton, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3BG, 01427 615608, 07751 964832, cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Cotton, 42 Meadow Rise, Saxilby, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2HW, 01522 702634, 07944 669166, cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson, 8 Abbey Park, Torksey, Lincoln, , LN1 2LS, 01427 718243, 07967 626342, cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Darcel, 3 Holmfield, Fiskerton, Lincolnshire, , LN3 4GD, 01522 750411, , cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Davies, 6 Eastern Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RN, , 07985 597151, cllr.t.davies@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Devine, 11 Highfield Close, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RD, 01427 677365, 07926 093379, cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Dobbie, 62 Theaker Avenue, Gainsborough, , , DN21 1RH, 01427 677287, 07929 617112, cllr.d.dobbie@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Ellis, 14 Macphail Crescent, Saxilby, , , LN1 2WL, , 07766237042
Councillor Steve England, 58 Stonecliff Park, Prebend Lane, Welton, Lincolnshire, LN2 3JT, 01673 861342, 07933 311262, cllr.s.england@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fleetwood, 4 St Marks' Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN3 4LX, , 07921 161113, cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Cherie Hill, 18 Ferry Road, Fiskerton, Lincoln, , LN3 4HH, , 07838 328083, cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan, 2 Kenmare Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs, , DN21 1PR, 01427 612017, 07490 084119, cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence, 14 Whitegate Hill, Caistor, Lincolnshire, , LN7 6SW, 01472 851248, , cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney, Lynwode Manor, Main Road, Linwood, Market Rasen, LN8 3QG, , 07505 530497, cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Giles McNeill, 3 The Chestnuts, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2NH, , 07896730737, Cllr.g.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor John McNeill, 3 Lawrence Lane, Middle Rasen, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3LN, 01673 843392, , cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne, 58 Queensway, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1SN, 01427 616577, , cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Panter, 9 Belvoir Close, Morton, Gainsborough, , DN21 3AB, 01427 679077, , cllr.k.panter@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Patterson, 33 Devonshire Road, Scampton, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2UB, , 07772 586543, cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth, 6 Meadow Rise, Lea, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5HE, 01427 613961, 07763 833644, cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Regis, Brandicarr Farm, Kelsey Road, Howsham, Market Rasen, LN7 6JX, , 07836 201724
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings, The Granary Green Lane, Pilham, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3NU, 01427 628114, 07877 381653, cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Snee, 8 Laburnum Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1ET, 01427 613091, 07813 483169, cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee, 8 Laburnum Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1ET, 01427 613091, 07891 175956, cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Strange, Cinders Cottage, 3 Churchside, Grasby, Lincolnshire, DN38 6AT, 01652 628448, , Cllr.c.strange@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Summers, Willow Green, Church Lane, Glentham, Market Rasen, LN8 2EL, , 07407 306810, Cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Waller, Two Corners, Church Lane, Sudbrooke, Lincoln, LN2 2QH, 01522 753017, 07528 419523, cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn, 10 Lime Grove, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN2 4BD, 01522 750068, , Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela White, 16 North Street, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2PA, 01522 824899, 07713 830696, Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Young, 4 Churchill Way, Lea, Gainsborough, , DN21 5HT, 01427 678999, , Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk