Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Bunney, Mayfield, Linwood Road, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3QE, 01673 849236, 07506 188570, cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway, 72 Sykes Lane, Saxilby, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2NU, , 07881 935447, cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Devine, 19 Woodfield Rod, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RB, 01427 677365, 07926 093379, cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Bierley, 36 Maple Avenue, Keelby, Lincolnshire, , DN41 8EN, 01469 560865, , cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings, The Granary Green Lane, Pilham, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3NU, 01427 628114, 07877 381653, cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn, 10 Lime Grove, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN2 4BD, 01522 750068, , Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Young, 4 Churchill Way, Lea, Gainsborough, , DN21 5HT, 01427 678999, , Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk