Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John McNeill, 3 Lawrence Lane, Middle Rasen, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3LN, 01673 843392, , cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway, 72 Sykes Lane, Saxilby, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2NU, , 07881 935447, cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Bunney, Mayfield, Linwood Road, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3QE, 01673 849236, 07506 188570, cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson, Oakfield House, Coalyard Lane, South Clifton, Newark on Trent, NG23 7AH, 01427 718243, 07967 626342, cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Darcel, 3 Holmfield, Fiskerton, Lincolnshire, , LN3 4GD, 01522 750411, , cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela White, 16 North Street, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2PA, 01522 824899, 07713 830696, Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Alison Adams, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Morriss, (Address not supplied)