Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Fleetwood, 4 St Marks' Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN3 4LX, , 07921 161113, cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Waller, Two Corners, Church Lane, Sudbrooke, Lincoln, LN2 2QH, 01522 753017, 07528 419523, cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Boles, 59 Ravendale Road, Gainsborough, , , DN21 1XG, , 07500 838068, cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Cotton, c/o West Lindsey District Council, Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough Lincolnshire, DN21 2NA, , , cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Devine, 11 Highfield Close, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RD, 01427 677365, 07926 093379, cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Ellis, 14 Macphail Crescent, Saxilby, , , LN1 2WL, , 07766237042, cllr.j.ellis@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Cherie Hill, 18 Ferry Road, Fiskerton, Lincoln, , LN3 4HH, , 07838 328083, cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney, c/o WLDC, , , , , , , , cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne, 58 Queensway, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1SN, 01427 616577, , cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Patterson, 33 Devonshire Road, Scampton, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2UB, , 07772 586543, cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth, 6 Meadow Rise, Lea, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5HE, 01427 613961, 07763 833644, cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela White, 16 North Street, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2PA, 01522 824899, 07713 830696, Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk