Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne, 58 Queensway, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1SN, 01427 616577, , cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence, 3 Whitegate Rise, Caistor, Lincs, , LN7 6AY, 01472 851248, , cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clews, 2 Tudor Drive, Morton, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3BG, 01427 615608, 07751 964832, cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Cotton, c/o West Lindsey District Council, Guildhall, Marshall's Yard, Gainsborough Lincolnshire, DN21 2NA, , , cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Davies, 6 Eastern Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RN, , 07985 597151, cllr.t.davies@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan, 2 Kenmare Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs, , DN21 1PR, 01427 612017, 07490 084119, cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney, c/o WLDC, , , , , , , , cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Morris, 3 Whitegate Rise, Caistor, Lincs, , LN7 6AY, 01472 851248, 07946 322 048, cllr.p.morris@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Panter, 9 Belvoir Close, Morton, Gainsborough, , DN21 3AB, 01427 679077, , cllr.k.panter@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth, 6 Meadow Rise, Lea, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5HE, 01427 613961, 07763 833644, cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Snee, 8 Laburnum Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1ET, 01427 613091, 07813 483169, cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Summers, Willow Green, Church Lane, Glentham, Market Rasen, LN8 2EL, , 07407 306810, Cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk