Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Bunney, Mayfield, Linwood Road, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3QE, 01673 849236, 07506 188570, cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Ellis, 14 Macphail Crescent, Saxilby, , , LN1 2WL, , 07766237042, cllr.j.ellis@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Fleetwood, 4 St Marks' Avenue, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln, , LN3 4LX, , 07921 161113, cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela White, 16 North Street, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2PA, 01522 824899, 07713 830696, Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk