Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Patterson, 33 Devonshire Road, Scampton, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2UB, , 07772 586543, cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway, 72 Sykes Lane, Saxilby, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2NU, , 07881 935447, cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson, Oakfield House, Coalyard Lane, South Clifton, Newark on Trent, NG23 7AH, 01427 718243, 07967 626342, cllr.t.coulson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Darcel, 3 Holmfield, Fiskerton, Lincolnshire, , LN3 4GD, 01522 750411, , cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Davies, 6 Eastern Avenue, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, , DN21 1RN, , 07985 597151, cllr.t.davies@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Cherie Hill, 18 Ferry Road, Fiskerton, Lincoln, , LN3 4HH, , 07838 328083, cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan, 2 Kenmare Crescent, Gainsborough, Lincs, , DN21 1PR, 01427 612017, 07490 084119, cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney, c/o WLDC, , , , , , , , cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor John McNeill, 3 Lawrence Lane, Middle Rasen, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 3LN, 01673 843392, , cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Morris, 3 Whitegate Rise, Caistor, Lincs, , LN7 6AY, 01472 851248, 07946 322 048, cllr.p.morris@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Waller, 17 Pitts Road, Washingborough, Lincoln, , LN4 1BH, , 07528 419523, cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk