Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings, The Granary Green Lane, Pilham, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3NU, 01427 628114, 07877 381653, cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers, Cravendale House, 9 Eastfield Lane, Welton by Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NA, 01673 863385, , cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela White, 16 North Street, Nettleham, Lincoln, , LN2 2PA, 01522 824899, 07713 830696, Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clews, 2 Tudor Drive, Morton, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 3BG, 01427 615608, 07751 964832, cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor David Dobbie, 62 Theaker Avenue, Gainsborough, , , DN21 1RH, 01427 677287, 07929 617112, cllr.d.dobbie@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Ellis, 14 Macphail Crescent, Saxilby, , , LN1 2WL, , 07766237042
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble, 9 Manor Court, Welton, Lincoln, , LN2 3LR, 01673 861150, , cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Cherie Hill, 18 Ferry Road, Fiskerton, Lincoln, , LN3 4HH, , 07838 328083, cllr.c.hill@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence, 14 Whitegate Hill, Caistor, Lincolnshire, , LN7 6SW, 01472 851248, , cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Panter, 9 Belvoir Close, Morton, Gainsborough, , DN21 3AB, 01427 679077, , cllr.k.panter@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Patterson, 33 Devonshire Road, Scampton, Lincolnshire, , LN1 2UB, , 07772 586543, cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Strange, Cinders Cottage, 3 Churchside, Grasby, Lincolnshire, DN38 6AT, 01652 628448, , Cllr.c.strange@west-lindsey.gov.uk