Contact details

Councillor Bruce Allison

16 Front Street, Morton

07748 988254

Download Councillor Bruce Allison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Allison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.B.Allison@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gillian Bardsley

Helion, 2 Ash Grove
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ER

01427 612936

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Bardsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gillian Bardsley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.g.bardsley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sheila Bibb

6 The Pines
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1PW

01427 614360

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Bibb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Bibb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bibb@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Bierley

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Boles

59 Ravendale Road
Gainsborough
DN21 1XG

07500 838068

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Bond

75 High Street
Scotter
Lincolnshire
DN21 3TL

07749 707770

Download Councillor David Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.bond@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway

72 Sykes Lane
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2NU

07881 935447

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton

42 Meadow Rise
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2HW

01522 702634

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Darcel

3 Holmfield
Fiskerton
Lincolnshire
LN3 4GD

01522 750411

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

11 Highfield Close
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RD

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Steve England

58 Stonecliff park
Prebend Lane
Welton
Lincolnshire
LN2 3JT

01673 861342
07933 311262

Download Councillor Steve England contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve England contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.england@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

4 St Marks' Avenue
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4LX

07921 161113

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan

2 Kenmare Crescent
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 1PR

01427 612017
07490 084119

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Kinch

L'Ecole, Main Street
Torksey
Lincolnshire
LN1 2EE

01427 718243

Download Councillor Stuart Kinch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Kinch contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.kinch@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence

Whitegate House
Whitegate Hill
Caistor
Lincolnshire
LN7 6SW

01472 851248

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Marfleet

15 Front Street
Tealby
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3XU

01673 838385

Download Councillor Hugo Marfleet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Marfleet contact details as a CSV file

cllr.h.marfleet@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Giles McNeill

3 The Chestnuts
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2NH

07896730737

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.g.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John McNeill

3 Lawrence Way
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pat Mewis

Ivy Lodge
4 Messingham Road
Scotter
Lincolnshire
DN21 3UQ

01724 763723

Download Councillor Mrs Pat Mewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pat Mewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.mewis@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne

58 Queensway
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1SN

01427 616577

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Oaks

2 Alec Rose Grove
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1WP

07989 066552

Download Councillor Richard Oaks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Oaks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.oaks@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maureen Palmer

100 Lady Meers Road
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4BW

015422 413780
07870 650252

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Palmer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.palmer@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Parish

West Dene
26 Cliff Road
Welton
Lincolnshire
LN2 3JJ

01673 861118

Download Councillor Malcolm Parish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Parish contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.parish@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Patterson

33 Devonshire Road
Scampton
Lincolnshire
LN1 2UB

01522 730316
07772 586543

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth

6 Meadow Rise
Lea
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 5HE

01427 613961

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Regis

Brandicarr Farm
Kelsey Road
Howsham
Market Rasen
LN7 6JX

07836 201724

Download Councillor Tom Regis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Regis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.regis@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings

The Granary, Green Lane
Pilham
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3NU

01427 628114

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Shore

c/o West Lindsey District Council
The Guildhall
Marshall's Yard
Gainsborough
DN21 2NA

07951 944486

Download Councillor Reg Shore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Shore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.shore@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Smith

Tyrella
Lissington Road
Linwood
Market Rasen Lincs
LN8 3QG

07773 513411

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.smith@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Strange

Cinders Cottage
Churchside
Grasby
Lincolnshire
DN38 6AT

01652 628448

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Strange contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jeff Summers

Willow Green
Church Lane
Glentham
Lincolnshire
LN8 2EL

07407 306810

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Waller

Two Corners
Church Lane
Sudbrooke
Lincoln
LN2 2QH

01522 753017

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela White

16 North Street
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2PA

01522 824899
07713 830696

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela White contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.white@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk