Contact details

Councillor Stephen Bunney (Chairman)

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Boles (Vice-Chairman)

59 Ravendale Road
Gainsborough
DN21 1XG

07500 838068

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Bailey

C/0 WLDC

Download Councillor Emma Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Bailey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.bailey@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John Barrett

7 Parker Way
Nettleham
Lincs

07825 908705

Download Councillor John Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Barrett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.barrett@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Eve Bennett

21 Coronation Road
Market Rasen
Lincs
LN8 3DB

07397 532172

Download Councillor Eve Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eve Bennett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.bennett@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Bierley

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Bridgwood

27 Church Lane
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4AB

Download Councillor Trevor Bridgwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Bridgwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.bridgwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway

72 Sykes Lane
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2NU

07881 935447

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.brockway@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Clews

2 Tudor Drive
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3BG

01427 615608

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Frazer Brown

26 Baker Drive
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2FR

Download Councillor Frazer Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frazer Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.f.brown@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Carless

Midland House
29a High Street
Blyton
Gainsborough
DN21 3JX

01427 629085
07825 711446

Download Councillor Karen Carless contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Carless contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.carless@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Darcel

3 Holmfield
Fiskerton
Lincolnshire
LN3 4GD

07951 327140

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Darcel contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.darcel@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Dobbie

62 Theaker Avenue
Gainsborough
DN21 1RH

01427 677287
07929 617112

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Dobbie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.dobbie@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Duguid

Norton Place
Bishop Norton
Market Rasen
Lincs
LN8 2AX

Download Councillor Adam Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Duguid contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.duguid@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Flear

31 Alfred Street
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 2LB

07474 616823

Download Councillor Jacob Flear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacob Flear contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.flear@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

4 St Marks' Avenue
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4LX

07921 161113

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Sabastian Hague

(Address not supplied)

07538 962248

cllr.s.hague@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan

2 Kenmare Crescent
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 1PR

01427 612017
07751 040721

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Key

254 Ropery Road
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 2NT

01427 362837
07507 585260

Download Councillor Paul Key contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Key contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.key@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence

3 Whitegate Rise
Caistor
Lincs
LN7 6AY

01472 851248

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lee

1 Ted Baker Way
Saxilby
LN1 4AQ

07467 700100

Download Councillor Paul Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.lee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette McGhee

(Address not supplied)

cllr.j.mcghee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Morris

3 Whitegate Rise
Caistor
Lincs
LN7 6AY

01472 851248
07946 322 048

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.morris@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Mullally

(Address not supplied)

01777 228828
07588 484368

Councillor Maureen Palmer

100 Lady Meers Road
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4BW

01522 413780

Download Councillor Maureen Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Palmer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.palmer@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Patterson

33 Devonshire Road
Scampton
Lincolnshire
LN1 2UB

07772 586543

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Patterson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.patterson@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Pilgrim

2 Cedar Place
The Elms
Torksey
Lincs

01427 718388
07522 269900

Download Councillor Roger Pilgrim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Pilgrim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.pilgrim@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings

c/o West Lindsey District Council

07877 381653

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.rollings@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith

'Tyrella'
Linwood
Market Rasen
Lincs
LN8 3QG

07773 513411

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.smith@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07813 483169

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07891 175956

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Swift

14 Woods End
Dunholme
Lincs
LN2 3FT

Download Councillor Paul Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Swift contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.swift@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Baptiste Velan

18 White Wood Lane
Gainsborough
DN21 1TH

07551 722022

Download Councillor Baptiste Velan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Baptiste Velan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.b.velan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Westley

82 Lammas Leas Road
Market Rasen
LN8 3AP

07736 814621

Download Councillor Moira Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Westley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.westley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk