Contact details

Councillor Giles McNeill (Chairman)

3 The Chestnuts
Nettleham
Lincoln
LN2 2NH

07896730737

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giles McNeill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.g.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn (Vice-Chairman)

10 Lime Grove
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN2 4BD

01522 750068

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.a.welburn@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Bierley

36 Maple Avenue
Keelby
Lincolnshire
DN41 8EN

01469 560865

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Bierley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.o.bierley@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Boles

59 Ravendale Road
Gainsborough
DN21 1XG

07500 838068

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Boles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.boles@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Bunney

Mayfield
Linwood Road
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3QE

01673 849236
07506 188570

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Bunney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.s.bunney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton

42 Meadow Rise
Saxilby
Lincolnshire
LN1 2HW

01522 702634
07944 669166

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Devine

11 Highfield Close
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RD

01427 677365
07926 093379

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Devine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.devine@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Fleetwood

4 St Marks' Avenue
Cherry Willingham
Lincoln
LN3 4LX

07921 161113

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Fleetwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.i.fleetwood@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan

2 Kenmare Crescent
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 1PR

01427 612017
07490 084119

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor John McNeill

3 Lawrence Lane
Middle Rasen
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 3LN

01673 843392

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McNeill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.mcneill@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07891 175956

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Waller

Two Corners
Church Lane
Sudbrooke
Lincoln
LN2 2QH

01522 753017
07528 419523

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.r.waller@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Young

4 Churchill Way
Lea
Gainsborough
DN21 5HT

01427 678999

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Young contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.t.young@west-lindsey.gov.uk