Contact details

Councillor Liz Clews

2 Tudor Drive
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3BG

01427 615608
07751 964832

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.l.clews@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor David Cotton

c/o West Lindsey District Council
Guildhall
Marshall's Yard
Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
DN21 2NA

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cotton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.cotton@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Davies

6 Eastern Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1RN

07985 597151

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.davies@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble

9 Manor Court
Welton
Lincoln
LN2 3LR

01673 861150

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.grimble@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan

2 Kenmare Crescent
Gainsborough
Lincs
DN21 1PR

01427 612017
07490 084119

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.howitt-cowan@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence

3 Whitegate Rise
Caistor
Lincs
LN7 6AY

01472 851248

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.lawrence@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney

c/o WLDC

Download Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.mccartney@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne

58 Queensway
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1SN

01427 616577

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.milne@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Morris

3 Whitegate Rise
Caistor
Lincs
LN7 6AY

01472 851248
07946 322 048

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.morris@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Panter

9 Belvoir Close
Morton
Gainsborough
DN21 3AB

01427 679077

Download Councillor Keith Panter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Panter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.k.panter@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth

6 Meadow Rise
Lea
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 5HE

01427 613961
07763 833644

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.rainsforth@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers

Cravendale House
9 Eastfield Lane
Welton by Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN2 3NA

01673 863385

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.rodgers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Snee

8 Laburnum Avenue
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1ET

01427 613091
07813 483169

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Snee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.j.snee@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Summers

Willow Green
Church Lane
Glentham
Market Rasen
LN8 2EL

07407 306810

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Summers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Summers@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Kim Robertson

(Address not supplied)