Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Wednesday, 8th September, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6d 143099 South Kelsey Cricket Club, Holton le Moor


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 1st December, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6g 143367 Land between Elizabeth Close and Hawthorn Close Glentworth


Meeting:  Wednesday, 1st December, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 5th January, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 30th March, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 27th April, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 27th April, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6d 144491 - Land rear of 45 Mill Lane, Saxilby


Meeting:  Wednesday, 25th May, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 25th May, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

5. Update on Government/Local Changes in Planning Policy


Meeting:  Wednesday, 15th June, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th July, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th July, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6a 144645 - Land rear of 7 Waterford Lane, Cherry Willingham


Meeting:  Wednesday, 13th July, 2022 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6d 144201 - Land to the rear of Belmont, Legsby Road, Market Rasen