Declarations of interest

 Declarations

Meeting:  Monday, 24th August, 2020 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 11th November, 2020 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6f 141726 - Ulster Road, Gainsborough


Meeting:  Wednesday, 9th December, 2020 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6h 141621 - Padmoor Lane, Upton


Meeting:  Wednesday, 6th January, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 31st March, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6a 142117 - Old Airfield, Reepham Road


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest


Meeting:  Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6a 142225 - Willingham by Stow


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th July, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

6c 142146 - Fosters Yard, Langworth


Meeting:  Wednesday, 14th July, 2021 6.30 pm - Planning Committee

4. Declarations of Interest