Meeting attendance

Venue:   Council Chamber - The Guildhall

Contact:    Ele Snow
Democratic and Civic Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Ian Fleetwood Chairman Present
Councillor Robert Waller Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Matthew Boles Committee Member Present
Councillor David Cotton Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Michael Devine Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Jane Ellis Committee Member Present
Councillor Cherie Hill Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Roger Patterson Committee Member Expected
Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth Committee Member Present
Councillor Mrs Angela White Committee Member Present
Councillor Owen Bierley Committee Member Present as substitute
Russell Clarkson Officer In attendance
Rachel Woolass Officer In attendance
Joanne Sizer Officer In attendance
Carol Slingsby Officer In attendance
Martha Rees Officer In attendance
Katie Storr Secretary In attendance
Ele Snow Officer Expected
George Backovic Officer Expected
Emma Brooks Officer Expected
Julie Heath Officer Expected
Sally Grindrod-Smith Officer Expected
Nova Roberts Officer Expected