Your MEPs

The below Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), represent the East Midlands as a whole. Contact any of them for help and advice on European matters:

Jonathan Bullock (UKIP)
Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
Rory Palmer (Labour)
Margot Parker (UKIP)
Rupert Matthews (Conservative).

Their contact details can be found using the following link:

East Midlands MEPs