Attendance summary

The Statistics shown here relate only to formal District Council meetings attended by a Member during the date range selected. Part of a Member's role includes their attendance at a range of other Council related meetings and events, appointments to Outside Body organisations together with other local representation in their Ward and the District. This can also involve holding surgeries and dealing with enquiries in their Ward. Some Members also serve as Parish Councillors attending Parish Council meetings.

Therefore, the list below is not a definitive representation of the meetings or workload of West Lindsey District Councillors.

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Owen Bierley16160
Councillor Matthew Boles1390
Councillor Mrs Jackie Brockway660
Councillor Stephen Bunney16150
Councillor Liz Clews980
Councillor David Cotton1790
Councillor Mrs Tracey Coulson12100
Councillor Christopher Darcel860
Councillor Timothy Davies950
Councillor Michael Devine18180
Councillor David Dobbie970
Councillor Jane Ellis12110
Councillor Steve England970
Councillor Ian Fleetwood13130
Councillor Mrs Caralyne Grimble13130
Councillor Cherie Hill1180
Councillor Paul Howitt-Cowan1230
Councillor Mrs Angela Lawrence1090
Councillor Mrs Cordelia McCartney11100
Councillor Giles McNeill990
Councillor John McNeill15150
Councillor Mrs Jessie Milne18170
Councillor Peter Morris000
Councillor Keith Panter1090
Councillor Roger Patterson11110
Councillor Mrs Judy Rainsforth16160
Councillor Tom Regis820
Councillor Mrs Diana Rodgers770
Councillor Mrs Lesley Rollings641
Councillor Jim Snee12110
Councillor Mrs Mandy Snee12110
Councillor Jeff Summers1290
Councillor Robert Waller13110
Councillor Mrs Anne Welburn10100
Councillor Mrs Angela White16160
Councillor Trevor Young1390